slider1
"Epilepsy is treatable if diagnosed early"
- Dr. Nirmal Surya
slider3
slider4
slider5

Donate

DONATE

TO HELP THE CAUSE

Participate

PARTICIPATE

IN YOUR AREA

Talk to Doctor

TALK TO DR. SURYATalk To Doctor

SUBMIT YOUR QUERIES HERE

event1

National Epilepsy Week
11-Nov, 2014 to 17-Nov, 2014:

  • 11 Nov 2014
    1. Telemedicine Lecture on Epilepsy Awareness to 33 districts of Maharashtra
    2. Understanding Epilepsy at 5.30pm at NSCI
  • 12 Nov & 13 Nov 2014
    1. MOVIE/QUIZ/ESSAY COMPITITION in all districts of Maharashtra
  • 15 Nov & 16 Nov 2014
    1. Epilepsy Workshop 2014
    2. We can play Sports Compitition
  • 16 Nov 2014
    1. Award Function at 4pm at NSCI

event3

Recent Events

Sunday 13-Oct-2014:
Sdh Sawantwadi , Dist. Sindhudurg
Sunday 14-Sep-2014:
Civil Hospital, Buldhana
Sunday 3-Aug-2014:
Women Hospital, Latur
Sunday 13-July-2014:
Sdh Shahapur, Dist. Thane
Sunday 18-June-2014:
Sdh Shirpur, Dist. Dhule

Free Epilepsy Clinics

We hold free Epilepsy clinics on every Tuesday starting at 1 p.m.
To register call on Monday's
between 10:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
+91-22-2200 1180
+91-22-2200 1181


Upcoming Camps

Sunday 23-Nov-2014:
Civil Hospital, Nanded
Saturday 20-Dec-2014:
Civil Hospital, Wardha
Sunday 21-Dec-2014:
Sdh Pandharkavda, Dist. Yavatmal
Sunday 25-Jan-2015:
Sdh or Rural Hospital in Sangli Dist.
Sunday 22-Feb-2015:
Civil Hospital, Hingoli
for details.

Upcoming Events

18-Jan-2015: We are participating in MUMBAI MARATHON (SCMM) 2015 to spread awareness on Epilepsy at Mumbai,Maharashtra